Contact


LUX ARTISTS COMMERCIALS & MUSIC VIDEOS FILM & TELEVISION

LONDON

Jerry Deeney

Rebecca Fayyad Palud
+44 20 7637 9064jerry@luxartists.netrebecca@luxartists.net

Tessa Williams

Hanna Phillips
tessa@luxartists.nethannah@luxartists.net

PARIS

Nikhil Sinh Smith

Molly Eaglesham
+33 1 43 44 09 69nikhil@luxartists.netmolly@luxartists.net

Danny Herman
danny@luxartists.net

Wladimir Baseden
wladimir@luxartists.net









UNITED TALENT AGENCY






US COMMERCIALS

LOS ANGELES

Robert Arakelian
+1 310 860-3741arakelianr@unitedtalent.com


US FILM & TELEVISION

LOS ANGELES

Pete Franciosa
+1 310 246-6047franciosap@unitedtalent.com